The Queen's Award for Enterprise: International Trade 2007

Advisory Committee

The conference programme has been developed in conjunction with the esteemed members of the Iraq Petroleum Advisory Committee:

  • H.E. Thamir Ghadhban, Advisor to the Prime Minister, Former Oil Minister of Iraq

  • H.E. Dr Ibrahim M Baher Al Olom, Former Oil Minister

  • H.E. Haider Al Abadi, Head of the Economic and Reconstruction Committee

  • Abdulilah K Al-Amir, Oil Advisor, Advisory Commission, Iraqi Prime Minister’s Office

  • Mussab Hassan Al Dujayli, Head of Crude Oil Marketing, SOMO, Iraqi Ministry of Oil

  • Mustafa M F Al-Jarrah, International Petrochemical Consultant & Former Director General of the Petrochemical State Company, Iraqi Ministry of Industry

  • Abdul Hadi Al Hassani, Vice Chairman of the Oil and Gas Committee, Iraqi Parliament

  • Falah Al Khawaja, Director General For Oil Projects, SCOP, Ministry of Oil